Monday Morning Coffee and a Conversation

G and I talking after dropping the kids off at school one day last week:

Me: I haven’t ridden on a bus since Z’s last Kindergarten field trip. I tell him that I have to drive separately because I have errands to run after the field trip, and by errands I mean going to Chic Fil A for a large iced tea.

G: That’s not an errand.

Me: It’s an errand if I say it’s an errand.

Categories: Humor, Monday Morning Coffee | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning Coffee and a Conversation

  1. If you’ve got to go out to get it, it’s an errand.

What are your thoughts?

