My 2013 Bucket List

Okay, it’s really not, by definition, a bucket list, but a list of things I want to do this year.

Photo Credit: dadt.com

Photo Credit: dadt.com

  • Ice skate at Rockefeller Center in New York City
That's me in the white sweater caught in the middle of a spin. Not really, but it's fun to dream. Photo Credit: patinagroup.com

That’s me in the white sweater caught in the middle of a spin. Not really, but it’s fun to dream.
Photo Credit: patinagroup.com

  • Identify my great-great-grandfather’s parents. I’ve tried to find them for decades, like my father before me. Genealogy is an addiction.
  • Dip my toes in the ocean. I’m not picky. Any ocean will do.

It’s a simple list, but very realistic, as long as I can talk my husband into it.

Categories: Exercise, Holidays, Vacation | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “My 2013 Bucket List

  1. Hey if you do win the trip, the skating and toe-dipping could be included and your Bucket would be almost full for the year. Yeah….use that angle when talking “your husband” into it. 🙂

  2. I LOVE your list! You’ll have to keep us updated on your progress!!

What are your thoughts?

